Shabby Vintage Bundle #11

Shabby Vintage Bundle #11

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Shabby Vintage #11 Papers Kit
  2. Shabby Vintage #11 Ephemera Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Shabby Vintage #11 Embroidered Patch 03
  2. Shabby Vintage #11 Embroidered Patch 01
  3. Shabby Vintage #11 Button 02
  4. Shabby Vintage #11 Button 01
  5. Shabby Vintage #11 Butterfly 07

Example Layouts

  1. The Orchid House...4billie
  2. Simply Beautiful...4billie
  3. Big Smile
  4. Jardin lilas
  5. GM & moi 1970?

Recent Comments

Robin Sampson
Robin Sampson Tue, 04/16/2024 - 06:18

Awesome Billie! Another winner.

Joanie Mountain
Joanie Mountain Sun, 01/28/2024 - 21:45

love purple, designs are beautiful. Thank you!

Angelhaze Digiscrap
Angelhaze Digiscrap Tue, 01/02/2024 - 10:57

Gorgeous kit! Thank you so much!❤️❤️❤️

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Wed, 11/29/2023 - 03:12

Thank you.

Brenda Rossi
Brenda Rossi Thu, 06/15/2023 - 20:52

Thanks very much, Billie! Lovely bundle! :-)

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Tue, 05/02/2023 - 21:15

Beautiful Thank you for sharing

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Fri, 04/28/2023 - 17:45

Gorgeous! Thank you!

Biche Linotte
Biche Linotte Tue, 04/04/2023 - 00:59

thanks so much ))))

Rose Mary Taylor
Rose Mary Taylor Mon, 03/27/2023 - 08:21

Love this, thank you Billie!!!

Joanie Mountain
Joanie Mountain Tue, 03/14/2023 - 18:08

so beautiful. I love the color purple.

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 03/13/2023 - 07:45

So pretty, thank you!

Leslie Suddenly
Leslie Suddenly Sun, 03/12/2023 - 01:01

Beautiful. Thank you.

Jill French
Jill French Sat, 03/11/2023 - 20:59

Lovely kits, Billie. Thanks so much.

Catherine Giaferi
Catherine Giaferi Sat, 03/11/2023 - 08:29

Un grand merci pour votre joli kit .J'aime beaucoup

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Fri, 03/10/2023 - 23:54

Love it!! Thank you.

Angelhaze Digiscrap
Angelhaze Digiscrap Fri, 03/10/2023 - 10:09

Thank you very much for the lovely kit!❤️❤️❤️

Susan Huider
Susan Huider Fri, 03/10/2023 - 04:16

Love the colours of this kit! *heart*