The Good Life: April 2019 Bundle

The Good Life: April 2019 Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. The Good Life: April 2019 Print Kit
  2. The Good Life: April 2019 Papers Kit
  3. The Good Life: April 2019 Journal Me Kit
  4. The Good Life: April 2019 Pocket Cards Kit
  5. The Good Life: April 2019 Word Outlines Kit
  6. The Good Life: April 2019 Stamps Kit
  7. The Good Life: April 2019 Words & Tags Kit
  8. The Good Life: April 2019 Mini Kit
  9. The Good Life: April 2019 Elements Kit
  10. The Good Life: April 2019 Dashboards Kit
  11. The Good Life: April 2019 Clusters Kit
  12. The Good Life: April 2019 Calendars Kit
  13. Veggie Table Solid Papers
  14. Veggie Table Plaid Papers
  15. Happy Easter- Solid Papers

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Veggie Table Farmers Market Journal card 4x6
  2. Veggie Table Farmers Market Journal card 3x4
  3. Veggie Table Seed Catalog Cover Journal card 4x6
  4. Veggie Table Seed Catalog Cover Journal card 3x4
  5. Veggie Table Best Day Journal card 4x6

Example Layouts

  1. Veggie table 2
  2. Manhatten
  3. Fresh Air & Sunshine
  4. The good life april 2019
  5. wonderful

Recent Comments

Jeanne Pf
Jeanne Pf Sun, 03/28/2021 - 09:51

Love the colors, thank you!

Jill French
Jill French Mon, 09/14/2020 - 17:27

Lovely bundle - thanks so much, ladies.

Gwendlyn White
Gwendlyn White Tue, 01/14/2020 - 16:38

Beautiful, thank you.

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Fri, 12/27/2019 - 21:22

Very lovely bundle!! Thank you.

steph dubois
steph dubois Mon, 09/09/2019 - 02:40

Amazing bundle ! Thank you so much

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Mon, 08/05/2019 - 13:15

This is beautiful! Thanks!

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Thu, 07/18/2019 - 22:31

Thank you.

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Wed, 05/01/2019 - 04:20

Thank you so much!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sat, 04/27/2019 - 23:40

Thank you ladies :)

Tana Lovan
Tana Lovan Fri, 04/26/2019 - 18:51

Thank you!

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Fri, 04/26/2019 - 18:20

Thank you for sharing, beautiful!

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Sat, 04/20/2019 - 22:32

Thank you for sharing

Mat Talmadge
Mat Talmadge Fri, 04/19/2019 - 07:42

Another awesome collaboration, thanks ladies!

Cindy Fine
Cindy Fine Wed, 04/17/2019 - 20:58

So cheerful, thank you!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Wed, 04/17/2019 - 00:31

Love the colours.

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Tue, 04/16/2019 - 18:15

Thank you so much!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 04/15/2019 - 09:17

Fun Colors, Beautiful Designs, and Clusters, Thank you!

Cheryl Chandler
Cheryl Chandler Mon, 04/15/2019 - 07:25

Beautiful Kit thankyou ♥♥