The Good Life: January 2021 Bundle

The Good Life: January 2021 Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Felicity: Wordart
  2. Felicity: Templates
  3. Felicity: Ombres
  4. January 2021: Template
  5. January 2021
  6. Felicity: Patterns
  7. Felicity: Elements
  8. Year In Review- Solid Papers
  9. Year In Review- Add-On: Months
  10. Better Together Plaid Papers
  11. Better Together Mini
  12. Better Together Papers
  13. The Good Life: January 2021 Washi Tape Kit
  14. The Good Life: January 2021 Planner & Calendar Kit
  15. Better Together Elements

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Snow Beautiful (Labels And Snippets)- snippet brrr
  2. Snow Beautiful (Labels And Snippets)- snippet ampersand 02
  3. Snow Beautiful (Labels And Snippets)- snippet ampersand 01
  4. Snow Beautiful (Labels And Snippets)- label 03
  5. Snow Beautiful (Labels And Snippets)- label 02

Example Layouts

  1. TGL January 2021- Love This
  2. And Now We Are Six- Part 2
  3. And Now We Are Six
  4. friends 239
  5. Felicity by Rachel Martin: Smile

Recent Comments

Marla Filoso
Marla Filoso Fri, 03/05/2021 - 05:34

This is such a fun bundle!!!
❤❤❤ Thank you all!

Louyse Toupin
Louyse Toupin Fri, 02/19/2021 - 10:27

Thank you so much for this beautiful graphic.❤️

Gg Green
Gg Green Wed, 02/17/2021 - 15:06

Fabulous bundle - thank you!

Robin Sampson
Robin Sampson Wed, 02/10/2021 - 16:21

This bundle is awesome!

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Mon, 01/25/2021 - 20:34

Thanks

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Thu, 01/21/2021 - 04:28

Thank you so much!!♥

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Mon, 01/11/2021 - 12:32

Thank you so much! What a beautiful collection!

Charles Hutchins
Charles Hutchins Sun, 01/10/2021 - 17:53

Wow Thank you!!

Catherine Giaferi
Catherine Giaferi Fri, 01/08/2021 - 07:44

Un grand merci pour vos kits collectifs toujours bien jolis et une belle et douce année 2021 à toute l'équipe

Christina Donnelly
Christina Donnelly Thu, 01/07/2021 - 12:27

Many thanks.

denise turner
denise turner Wed, 01/06/2021 - 13:09

WOW what a fantastic collection. thank you all so much

Maude Landan
Maude Landan Mon, 01/04/2021 - 09:17

This bundle is so beautiful! The colors are wonderful!

Gwendlyn White
Gwendlyn White Sat, 01/02/2021 - 09:34

Thank you.

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Fri, 01/01/2021 - 18:16

Thank you so much. This is gorgeous!!!

Jill French
Jill French Fri, 01/01/2021 - 15:05

Thanks for this great bundle - love the bright colours.

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Fri, 01/01/2021 - 14:36

Gorgeous bundle! Such beautiful, bright colours. Thank you.

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 01/01/2021 - 10:11

Wow, lovely! Thanks!

Ann Weed
Ann Weed Fri, 01/01/2021 - 07:50

A wonderful kit to start the new year...thank you