The Good Life: September 2020 Bundle

The Good Life: September 2020 Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. September Alpha
  2. September Buttons & Brads
  3. September Clusters
  4. September Flowers
  5. September Frames
  6. September Journal Cards
  7. September Labels and Words
  8. September Owls
  9. September Scatter
  10. September Tags, Flags, and Banners
  11. September Papers
  12. September Stacked Papers
  13. The Good Life: September 2020 Elements Kit
  14. The Good Life: September 2020 Mini Kit
  15. The Good Life: September 2020 Papers Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Furry Cuddles Black Label
  2. Furry Cuddles Brown and Black Dog
  3. Furry Cuddles Black Cat
  4. Furry Cuddles Autumn Brad
  5. Furry Cuddles Ombre Polka Dot Paper

Example Layouts

  1. Horseback Riding- AL
  2. Playtime...Up and Down the Slide
  3. Horseback Riding- MK
  4. Scenic Texas Byways! (gjones)
  5. Streets of San Francisco

Recent Comments

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Fri, 09/09/2022 - 06:14

Absolutely gorgeous! Thank you so much!!!

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Fri, 01/21/2022 - 07:20

Thank you so much!!

Leslie Suddenly
Leslie Suddenly Thu, 12/23/2021 - 22:50

Thanks so much to all of you.

Angelhaze Digiscrap
Angelhaze Digiscrap Fri, 11/12/2021 - 17:38

Thank you very much for these very beautiful designs.I love them.❤️❤️❤️

Charles Hutchins
Charles Hutchins Wed, 02/10/2021 - 17:00

Thank you

Gwen White
Gwen White Sun, 12/06/2020 - 17:08

Thank you.

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Fri, 10/30/2020 - 12:48

Thank You!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Sat, 10/24/2020 - 11:58

wonderful, thank you!

Susie Williams
Susie Williams Wed, 10/07/2020 - 09:24

Gorgeous bundle, thank you ladies!

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Sat, 10/03/2020 - 09:23

Thank you so much!

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Wed, 09/30/2020 - 23:22

Love the bundle!! Thank you.

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Mon, 09/28/2020 - 19:05

WOW! Love this bundle!! Thank you all so much.

Nili Lis ❤
Nili Lis ❤ Sat, 09/26/2020 - 12:44

Thank you so much!

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Fri, 09/18/2020 - 21:14

Thank you for sharing

Alane Magana
Alane Magana Tue, 09/15/2020 - 11:21

Thank you!

Carolina Salters
Carolina Salters Fri, 09/11/2020 - 21:00

Just amazing!!! Thank you so much!!!

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Sun, 09/06/2020 - 13:52

Thank you so much!

Gg Green
Gg Green Fri, 09/04/2020 - 21:33

Another great bundle. Lovely - thank you

Catherine Giaferi
Catherine Giaferi Thu, 09/03/2020 - 06:42

Un grand merci à toutes pour ce beau et grand kit

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Wed, 09/02/2020 - 20:37

Wow, terrific!! Thanks!

Jill French
Jill French Wed, 09/02/2020 - 17:09

Thanks for this great bundle, ladies - your owls are very cute, Gina.

Christina Donnelly
Christina Donnelly Wed, 09/02/2020 - 15:16

Thank you.

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Wed, 09/02/2020 - 12:01

Beautiful bundle...Thank you!!!

Susan Pearson
Susan Pearson Wed, 09/02/2020 - 06:14

Thank you. Have the calendars been discontinued?

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Wed, 09/02/2020 - 01:34

Thank you ladies!!

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Tue, 09/01/2020 - 08:58

Beautiful fall collab. Thank you so much ladies. Excellent work.

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Tue, 09/01/2020 - 08:27

Beautiful, thank you

Ann Weed
Ann Weed Tue, 09/01/2020 - 06:05

Amazing bundle Thank You

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Tue, 09/01/2020 - 01:11

Absolutely beautiful, thank you.