Paint Brushes No.25 Kit

Paint Brushes No.25

In This Kit

This kit does not currently have any items available for individual download.

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Tracy Nocon
Tracy Nocon Sat, 11/13/2021 - 22:26

thanks

physioscrapper - Nancy
physioscrapper - Nancy Fri, 11/12/2021 - 21:34

I like this little wider scatter! Thank you!

Angelhaze Digiscrap
Angelhaze Digiscrap Wed, 11/03/2021 - 12:48

Thank you very much for sharing!❤️❤️❤️

Laurie Lynn
Laurie Lynn Mon, 11/01/2021 - 11:32

These are great--thank you!

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Sun, 10/31/2021 - 17:07

Thank you.

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Fri, 10/29/2021 - 15:17

I like to add paint specks to finish off my pages - these are great! Thank you.

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Wed, 10/13/2021 - 12:53

Thank you so much!

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Mon, 10/11/2021 - 13:31

Thank you.

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Mon, 10/11/2021 - 04:56

thanks so much!

Lois Duckworth
Lois Duckworth Fri, 10/08/2021 - 09:41

thank you

Lois Duckworth
Lois Duckworth Fri, 10/08/2021 - 09:41

thank you

katherine rose
katherine rose Wed, 10/06/2021 - 10:00

Thank you! I always love a little messiness on my pages :-)