April 2016 Blog Train - Working

113 posts / 0 new
Last post

Thanks for the feedback. I hope to have a domain with hosting and such one day in the future but for now it's one of the many things i want to do in the future, haha. If I were to miss something, I'd be like you and just move on. I guess some people just aren't like that!

I just wanted to hear from others and make sure I wasn't the odd one out smiley

Np! Id be the same way if I didn't already have my own domain & host. And I have those ever growing lists too smiley

Well I have finished a pack of papers, pack of solid papers, a mask & currently working on elements & journal cards! Im pretty excited about this train! The colors really called me! smiley I might add more papers before its finished lol. And this is my first time trying a mask.

SO PRETTY! I love your style, Jessica.

Thanks Erin! smiley

Wonderful, Jessica!! I made a couple masks as well but every time I try to save them they get really jagged edges! They are perfectly fine in Photoshop but as saved .pngs are they not! I don't know what it causing it but it's not the first time it's happened to me. Love what you've done!

Wonderful kit Robin! I love the frames! Im always amazed at how different the kits can look even with the same palette just by using select combinations or using some colors more than the others! So fun! smiley

Thanks Kayl! I wonder what's happening to cause your jagged edges? That would be so frustrating!

Any ideas on phrases/words would be good for this kit? I have a handful of phrases/words but Id be happy to get some more input. I'm terribly weak in this department. So what would you all like to see on journal cards & for word art? smiley

Wow....Kayl and Jessica..... simply amazing work!
I should mail you guys a box of cookies smiley

Try using a thesaurus! I do it all the time smiley

Thank you for your encouraging comments.

Gorgeous papers and mask Jessica!

Thank you, Angela smiley