Embrace Change Bundle

Embrace Change Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Embrace Change (Kit)
  2. Embrace Change Alphas
  3. Embrace Change Clusters
  4. Embrace Change Solid Papers
  5. Embrace Change Stacked

Individual Items In This Bundle

This bundle does not currently have any items available for individual download.

Example Layouts

  1. Distant Cousin
  2. Lost Maples State Natural Area (GJones)
  3. today only happens once... (GJones)
  4. Make it Amazing
  5. Unforgettable... (GJones)

Recent Comments

Jackie Dean
Jackie Dean Thu, 05/06/2021 - 10:21

Thank You

Charles Hutchins
Charles Hutchins Wed, 02/10/2021 - 14:50

Thank you

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Sun, 12/06/2020 - 16:13

Oh, wow! I love this kit! Thank you!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Tue, 10/27/2020 - 09:51

beautiful! Thanks so much!!

Gwen White
Gwen White Fri, 10/09/2020 - 18:26

Thank you.

Gg Green
Gg Green Sun, 10/04/2020 - 09:08

I love this bundle - thank you!

Gina Jones 🍂
Gina Jones 🍂 Thu, 10/01/2020 - 21:38

Thank you for all the love. I hope you all enjoy this kit.

Laurie Lynn
Laurie Lynn Thu, 10/01/2020 - 14:46

I love everything rustic and wood--thank you!

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Thu, 09/24/2020 - 11:22

Thank You!

Sonya Stover
Sonya Stover Thu, 09/24/2020 - 09:10

How beautiful! Thanks so much!!

Cindy Fine
Cindy Fine Wed, 09/23/2020 - 14:07

Such a beautiful kit! Thank you!

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Mon, 09/21/2020 - 08:02

Thank you!!!

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Mon, 09/21/2020 - 06:12

This is beautiful, thank you!

denise turner
denise turner Sun, 09/20/2020 - 11:23

a fab kit i love it

Carolina Salters
Carolina Salters Sat, 09/19/2020 - 21:12

Absolutely gorgeous!! Thank you so much for sharing, Gina

Jill French
Jill French Sat, 09/19/2020 - 17:03

Thanks for this great little bundle, Gina.

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Sat, 09/19/2020 - 02:09

This bundle is fascinating, thank you.