Fabric Flower Kit

Fabric Flower Kit

In This Kit

  1. Fabric Flower Leaf
  2. Fabric Flower Center 03
  3. Fabric Flower Center 02
  4. Fabric Flower Center 01
  5. Fabric Flower 10

Example Layouts

  1. Newborn Be Still and Know
  2. Family Traditions (GinaJ/JanetS)
  3. Wrapped In Beauty

Recent Comments

Robin Sampson
Robin Sampson Sat, 05/29/2021 - 09:33

Super set!

Lori Staton
Lori Staton Fri, 10/23/2020 - 08:00

Thanks Gina.

Sonya Stover
Sonya Stover Fri, 10/16/2020 - 05:47

These are gorgeous!!

Leslie Holland
Leslie Holland Wed, 08/19/2020 - 07:44

Nice! Thanks so much!

Melissa Krieger
Melissa Krieger Thu, 08/13/2020 - 16:57

So pretty!

Gwen White
Gwen White Thu, 05/14/2020 - 12:01

Thank you.

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Tue, 05/12/2020 - 23:31

This is marvelous! Thanks!

Mel Lawrence
Mel Lawrence Thu, 05/07/2020 - 10:49

Lovely to have this with the template kit too. Many thanks.

Anne-Marie Richardson
Anne-Marie Richardson Mon, 04/27/2020 - 05:23

Thank you - these are pretty

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Mon, 04/20/2020 - 00:06

Thank you so much!

Laurie Lynn
Laurie Lynn Fri, 04/17/2020 - 12:46

How lovely; thank you!

Mary Merrifield
Mary Merrifield Fri, 04/17/2020 - 08:13

Beautiful. I love that we can mix and match the pieces

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Wed, 04/15/2020 - 19:11

Thank you!

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Mon, 04/13/2020 - 04:37

Thank you.

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Sun, 04/12/2020 - 08:22

Thank you.

Susie Williams
Susie Williams Sat, 04/11/2020 - 09:54

Gorgeous-love the colors! Thanks Gina.

Marla Filoso
Marla Filoso Sat, 04/11/2020 - 04:07

Love this kit. Thank you!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Fri, 04/10/2020 - 22:06

These are lovely, thank you.

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Thu, 04/09/2020 - 12:53

Thank you!

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Thu, 04/09/2020 - 01:14

Very pretty. Thank you.

Sherry Rider
Sherry Rider Wed, 04/08/2020 - 21:33

Love the textures and color! Thank you!

Jackie Dean
Jackie Dean Wed, 04/08/2020 - 14:09

Very Pretty, Thank You!

Nellie Bell
Nellie Bell Wed, 04/08/2020 - 09:30

Beautiful! Thank you

Christina Donnelly
Christina Donnelly Wed, 04/08/2020 - 03:32

Thank you.

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Mon, 03/16/2020 - 04:08

Thank you these are so soft and beautiful.