April Showers - Bundle

April Showers - Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. April Showers- Chalkboard Kit
  2. April Showers- Word Art Kit
  3. April Showers- Spring Cards Kit 3
  4. April Showers- Paper Kit 4
  5. April Showers- Frame Kit
  6. April Showers- Mini Kit
  7. April Showers- Paper Kit 3
  8. April Showers- Spring Cards Kit 2
  9. April Showers- Flower Doodle Kit
  10. April Showers- Fabric Solids Kit
  11. April Showers- Spring Cards Kit 1
  12. April Showers- Paper Kit 2
  13. April Showers- Paint Kit
  14. April Showers- Solid Paper Kit
  15. April Showers- Doodle Kit 1

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. April Showers- Life is Magical Word Art
  2. April Showers- L O V E Word Art
  3. April Showers- Love Heart Word Art
  4. April Showers- Hello Spring Word Art
  5. April Showers- Cute! Word Art

Example Layouts

  1. Gigi's Funeral
  2. @ Grobois

Recent Comments

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Sun, 08/07/2022 - 13:09

Beautiful bundle, thank you.

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Fri, 06/03/2022 - 15:02

Beautiful Thank you for sharing

Debbie Cramer
Debbie Cramer Wed, 06/01/2022 - 12:48

Thank you so much for this amazing bundle of goodness!

Carla Tracy
Carla Tracy Wed, 06/01/2022 - 09:14

LOVE this KIT!! Gorgeous!! Thank You!!!

maia rey
maia rey Sun, 05/22/2022 - 05:50

thanks!

Maude Landan
Maude Landan Thu, 05/19/2022 - 08:28

Wow! Thank you!! This bundle is amazing and so wonderful.

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Sun, 05/15/2022 - 12:13

Thank You so much!

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Sat, 05/14/2022 - 08:38

Thank you so much!!

Rose Mary Taylor
Rose Mary Taylor Fri, 05/13/2022 - 09:39

Thank you Janet!

Rindoh Mamiya
Rindoh Mamiya Thu, 05/12/2022 - 09:35

Thank you so much!!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sun, 05/08/2022 - 02:16

Awesome!! Thanks :)

Debbie Phelps
Debbie Phelps Sun, 05/08/2022 - 01:27

WOW! What a bundle! Thank you!

Jackie Dean
Jackie Dean Fri, 05/06/2022 - 20:24

Thank You Janet, for a wonderful bundle :)

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Fri, 05/06/2022 - 13:35

Thank you so much for this huge, beautiful bundle!

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Thu, 05/05/2022 - 06:27

Thank you so much for this lovely April bundle.

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Wed, 05/04/2022 - 21:00

Thank you so much, beautiful bundle!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Tue, 05/03/2022 - 13:30

Puddle jumping is the best, and we're still not too cool here for it! Thank you so much for this amazing bundle!

Ann Weed
Ann Weed Tue, 05/03/2022 - 03:38

Thank you for this great bundle

Leslie Suddenly
Leslie Suddenly Mon, 05/02/2022 - 22:07

Thanks so much for this amazing kit.

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 05/02/2022 - 08:29

Huge Beautiful Bundle, thank you!

Angelhaze Digiscrap
Angelhaze Digiscrap Mon, 05/02/2022 - 08:09

Your kits always make me so happy just to look at, let alone use. Thank you..❤️❤️❤️