Toolbox Washi Tape 007 - Template Kit

Toolbox Washi Tape 007 - Template Kit

In This Kit

  1. Washi Tape Template 103
  2. Washi Tape Template 102
  3. Washi Tape Template 101
  4. Washi Tape Template 100
  5. Washi Tape Template 095

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Thu, 04/28/2022 - 11:59

Thank you so much!!♥

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Sat, 04/23/2022 - 18:43

Perfect thank you!!

Susan Green
Susan Green Sat, 04/02/2022 - 18:46

Thanks so much.

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Fri, 04/01/2022 - 07:24

Thank you!

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Thu, 03/24/2022 - 12:11

Thank you.

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Wed, 03/23/2022 - 10:25

Thank you!

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:24

Thank you!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sat, 03/19/2022 - 09:45

Thank you!

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Fri, 03/18/2022 - 06:02

Thank you.

Rose Mary Taylor
Rose Mary Taylor Thu, 03/17/2022 - 08:29

Thank you Janet!

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Tue, 03/15/2022 - 20:42

Thank you.