Apricity Bundle

Apricity Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Apricity Print: Word Art Labels
  2. Apricity Print: Papers
  3. Apricity Print: Journal Cards
  4. Apricity Print: Elements
  5. Apricity Elements
  6. Apricity Solid Papers
  7. Apricity Plaid Papers
  8. Apricity Word Art Labels
  9. Apricity Journal Cards
  10. Apricity Clusters
  11. Apricity Papers

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Apricity 3 Photo Frame
  2. Apricity Photo frame
  3. Apricity Photo Corner Top Right
  4. Apricity Photo Corner Top Left
  5. Apricity Photo Corner Bottem Right

Example Layouts

  1. You Got Mail
  2. Tourte
  3. After the Snowstorm
  4. 22 janvier
  5. Bold & Bright WINTER color! (JDunn)

Recent Comments

Louyse Toupin
Louyse Toupin Fri, 02/19/2021 - 10:54

Thank you so much for this beautiful graphic.❤️

Cindy Fine
Cindy Fine Sun, 01/24/2021 - 12:04

Love learning new words, and I love your Kit! Thank you!

Charles Hutchins
Charles Hutchins Fri, 12/25/2020 - 21:50

Thank you

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Tue, 12/15/2020 - 11:29

Thank You so much!

Jackie Dean
Jackie Dean Mon, 12/14/2020 - 18:58

Looks Wonderful, Thank You & Happy Holidays!

Graciela Graciela
Graciela Graciela Mon, 12/14/2020 - 09:58

thanks ♥

Marla Filoso
Marla Filoso Sun, 12/13/2020 - 17:13

Great Bundle *heart* Thank you! :)

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Wed, 12/09/2020 - 16:18

Thank you!!!

Jessica Dunn
Jessica Dunn Mon, 12/07/2020 - 14:25

♥ Thank you all! I really appreciate the feedback! I went ahead and added a description for quick reference. ♥

Gg Green
Gg Green Sat, 12/05/2020 - 18:37

Love the colour palette in this bundle. Thank you

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Wed, 12/02/2020 - 13:29

Thank you!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Tue, 12/01/2020 - 22:21

Thank you.

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Tue, 12/01/2020 - 18:23

Wow, I love this bundle! Thank you!

Tina Baptista
Tina Baptista Mon, 11/30/2020 - 13:28

hahaha, i had to google what apricity meant as well.. but it is definitely unique... and very beautiful as always Jessica!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Sun, 11/29/2020 - 16:31

Love the colours in this beautiful bundle, thank you

Melo Vrijhof
Melo Vrijhof Sun, 11/29/2020 - 12:28

Beautiful bundle Jessica!

Stacy Lms
Stacy Lms Sat, 11/28/2020 - 14:05

thank you for the gorgeous kit!

Jill French
Jill French Fri, 11/27/2020 - 14:44

Thanks for this great bundle, Jessica - just love the colour combo.

Jessica vdM
Jessica vdM Fri, 11/27/2020 - 13:18

I looked up the word apricity and think its a very clever name for this bundle. For those who don't know it means the warmth of the sun in winter. What a great word!

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Fri, 11/27/2020 - 07:13

Thank you so much for this lovely bundle.

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Thu, 11/26/2020 - 21:00

Thank you for sharing

Christina Donnelly
Christina Donnelly Thu, 11/26/2020 - 15:57

Thank You!