Autumn Bramble Elements Kit

Autumn Bramble Elements

In This Kit

  1. Autumn Bramble October Word Art
  2. Autumn Bramble Family Word Art
  3. Autumn Bramble Fall Favorite Word Art
  4. Autumn Bramble Documented Word Art
  5. Autumn Bramble Best Day Word Art

Example Layouts

  1. Autumn Leaves
  2. Autumn arrives in splendid color! (JDunn)
  3. Autumn bramble
  4. Autumn Bramble
  5. Autumn walks

Recent Comments

Rose Mary Taylor
Rose Mary Taylor Mon, 06/28/2021 - 07:33

Thank you!

Debbie Phelps
Debbie Phelps Sun, 02/21/2021 - 13:30

awesome! thank you!

Marj Volkman
Marj Volkman Mon, 04/20/2020 - 13:54

Thanks so much!!! Gorgeous.

Sandra Borain
Sandra Borain Fri, 02/21/2020 - 12:01

Another gorgeous kit, thank you.

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Sat, 12/21/2019 - 00:16

Thank you.

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Wed, 11/27/2019 - 22:19

Thank you :)

Jeannie Kowalik
Jeannie Kowalik Mon, 11/11/2019 - 06:35

Thank you!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Thu, 11/07/2019 - 07:42

wow, what an awesome group of elements! thank you for including all the word labels!

Graciela Graciela
Graciela Graciela Wed, 11/06/2019 - 23:10

Thanks

Judy George
Judy George Mon, 11/04/2019 - 22:38

ty, very nice!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Mon, 11/04/2019 - 15:52

Thank you so much!

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Sun, 11/03/2019 - 19:20

Love this Thank you for sharing

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Sun, 11/03/2019 - 07:37

Lovely kit...thank you.

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Fri, 11/01/2019 - 07:59

Thank you!