Heard the Buzz? Bundle

Heard the Buzz? Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Heard the Buzz? Baby Add On
  2. Heard the Buzz? Clusters
  3. Heard the Buzz? Solid Papers
  4. Heard the Buzz? Plaid Papers
  5. Heard the Buzz? Papers
  6. Heard the Buzz? Elements
  7. Heard the Buzz? Journal Cards

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Heard the Buzz? Cluster 6 With Shadow
  2. Heard The Buzz? B Is For Baby Word Art
  3. Heard The Buzz? Milk Cap
  4. Heard The Buzz? Paint Transfer 2
  5. Heard the Buzz? Let's Talk Journal Card 4x6

Example Layouts

  1. This day documented
  2. Lil Pumpkin
  3. C'était l'été
  4. Moi
  5. Nous 030920

Recent Comments

Louyse Toupin
Louyse Toupin Sat, 02/20/2021 - 09:58

Thank you, I like it so much.❤️

Debbie Phelps
Debbie Phelps Sun, 02/14/2021 - 00:41

love those rich colors! Thank you!

Charles Hutchins
Charles Hutchins Wed, 02/10/2021 - 14:18

Thank you

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Fri, 10/30/2020 - 12:11

Awesome! Thank you so much!!!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Tue, 10/27/2020 - 10:15

Beautiful! Thank you

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Sun, 10/25/2020 - 05:26

Thank you.

Laurie Lynn
Laurie Lynn Sat, 10/24/2020 - 08:23

So sweet--thanks!

Dianne Burke
Dianne Burke Tue, 10/13/2020 - 21:40

Beautiful! Thank you so much! You're so talented :)

Cindy Fine
Cindy Fine Sat, 10/10/2020 - 08:59

Love this, thank you!

Marla Filoso
Marla Filoso Sat, 10/10/2020 - 04:50

Great bundle! Thank you!!

Elaine Dubois
Elaine Dubois Tue, 10/06/2020 - 21:58

thanks for sharing

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Sat, 10/03/2020 - 19:14

What lovely rich colours, thank you.

Gg Green
Gg Green Sat, 10/03/2020 - 10:50

Beautiful colours and so many lovely items in this bundle - thank you :)

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Sat, 10/03/2020 - 06:27

Thank you!

Christina Donnelly
Christina Donnelly Fri, 10/02/2020 - 13:47

Thanks.

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Thu, 10/01/2020 - 23:20

Thank you for sharing!!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Wed, 09/30/2020 - 10:50

Beautiful kit! Thank you!

Jill French
Jill French Tue, 09/29/2020 - 15:20

Love the colours of this kit, Jessica. Thanks so much.

Martha Lindsay
Martha Lindsay Tue, 09/29/2020 - 13:04

Gorgeous! Thanks so much!

poki Sawyer
poki Sawyer Tue, 09/29/2020 - 08:50

Glad to see a new kit from you here!

Nili Lis ❤
Nili Lis ❤ Tue, 09/29/2020 - 07:16

Thank you, Jessica!

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Mon, 09/28/2020 - 18:55

Gorgeous - love those deep fall colors! Thank you.

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Mon, 09/28/2020 - 11:51

Thank you so much! Fall has always been my favorite color!

Bonnie Ballentine
Bonnie Ballentine Mon, 09/28/2020 - 06:19

Thank you, Jessica!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Mon, 09/28/2020 - 02:13

Beautiful bundle.

Ayelet Avia
Ayelet Avia Sun, 09/27/2020 - 22:59

thank you

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Sun, 09/27/2020 - 22:44

Love this kit. Thank you.