Homestead Life: Autumn Bundle

Homestead Life: Autumn

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Homestead Life: Autumn Plaid Papers
  2. Homestead Life: Autumn Papers
  3. Homestead Life: Autumn Journal Cards
  4. Homestead Life: Autumn Clusters
  5. Homestead Life: Autumn Elements

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Homestead Life: Autumn Together Word Art Snippet
  2. Homestead Life: Autumn Pumpkin Patch Word Art Snippet
  3. Homestead Life: Autumn Memory Word Art Snippet
  4. Homestead Life: Autumn Home Sweet Home Word Art Snippet
  5. Homestead Life: Autumn Homestead Word Art Snippet

Example Layouts

  1. Homestead Life: Autumn 07
  2. Homestead Life: Autumn 06
  3. Homestead Life: Autumn 05
  4. Homestead Life: Autumn 04
  5. Homestead Life: Autumn 03

Recent Comments

Joanne Williams-Steer
Joanne Williams-Steer Mon, 01/01/2024 - 01:31

Such a fabulous kit - thank you!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Wed, 11/29/2023 - 03:02

Thank you.

Lorraine Rowlands
Lorraine Rowlands Fri, 09/22/2023 - 06:44

Beautiful kit. Thank you!

Lea Retired
Lea Retired Mon, 04/10/2023 - 21:56

Thank you!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Thu, 01/26/2023 - 23:00

Thank you so much! ♥

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Tue, 01/17/2023 - 15:05

Thank you!

Rose Mary Taylor
Rose Mary Taylor Mon, 10/31/2022 - 06:44

Great Bundle. Thank you Jessica!!

Jessica Dunn ❄️
Jessica Dunn ❄️ Sat, 10/29/2022 - 08:49

Thank you all for your kind thoughts & comments! ♥

James Brady
James Brady Fri, 10/28/2022 - 09:39

I love the Frames!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Sun, 10/23/2022 - 08:34

Lovely, Thank you!

Dawn Levesque
Dawn Levesque Sat, 10/22/2022 - 07:23

What a beautiful fall bundle. I just love your clusters.

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Fri, 10/21/2022 - 11:01

Awesome! Thank you!

Marti McBride
Marti McBride Fri, 10/21/2022 - 08:47

Loving those plaids!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Fri, 10/21/2022 - 06:50

Gorgeous bundle, thank you!

Angelhaze Digiscrap
Angelhaze Digiscrap Thu, 10/20/2022 - 07:18

Thank you very much for the lovely kit!❤️❤️❤️

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Thu, 10/20/2022 - 02:52

Awesome! Thank you!

Jill French
Jill French Thu, 10/20/2022 - 00:59

Thanks for this great bundle, Jessica.

Laura Dulle
Laura Dulle Wed, 10/19/2022 - 10:46

Thank you. Very pretty.

Christina Carrano
Christina Carrano Wed, 10/19/2022 - 08:00

Beautiful!