Homestead Life: Summer Bundle

Homestead Life: Summer

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Homestead Life: Summer Plaid Papers
  2. Homestead Life: Summer Papers
  3. Homestead Life: Summer Journal Cards
  4. Homestead Life: Summer Elements
  5. Homestead Life: Summer Clusters

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Homestead Life: Summer Ribbon Ephemera
  2. Homestead Life: Summer Right Bracket
  3. Homestead Life: Summer Green Bow
  4. Homestead Life: Summer Brown Bow
  5. Homestead Life: Summer Banner

Example Layouts

  1. Main Street Hyannis
  2. Christmas Day 2021
  3. Rest
  4. Petit dej au soleil
  5. Homestead Life: Summer 2

Recent Comments

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Wed, 05/31/2023 - 18:48

Thank you so much!

Christina Carrano
Christina Carrano Wed, 12/14/2022 - 09:18

Beautiful!

Jessica Dunn ❄️
Jessica Dunn ❄️ Sat, 10/29/2022 - 08:52

I appreciate all your kind comments! Thank you all so much! ♥

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Fri, 10/28/2022 - 14:37

Beautiful part of the Series. Thank you!

Tee (Tricia) Bee (Berg)
Tee (Tricia) Bee (Berg) Wed, 08/24/2022 - 16:01

Wonderful collection, thanks!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Tue, 07/26/2022 - 07:55

Thank you!

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Mon, 07/25/2022 - 17:08

Love this, thank you!

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Mon, 07/18/2022 - 13:40

Thank you so much!

Rose Mary Taylor
Rose Mary Taylor Sat, 07/16/2022 - 07:35

Thank you Jessica!!

Tamalita DeBernardi
Tamalita DeBernardi Fri, 07/15/2022 - 15:41

Gorgeous! thank you so much!

Faith Anderson
Faith Anderson Fri, 07/15/2022 - 10:27

Beautiful kits, thank you

Mary Merrifield
Mary Merrifield Fri, 07/15/2022 - 06:54

Stunning

Kelly Wardlow
Kelly Wardlow Fri, 07/15/2022 - 06:10

Jessica it's absolutely gorgeous!

Jill French
Jill French Thu, 07/14/2022 - 19:40

Love this - thanks so much, Jessica.

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Thu, 07/14/2022 - 07:56

So pretty, thank you

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Thu, 07/14/2022 - 05:21

Thank you for this colorful bundle!

Jackie Dean
Jackie Dean Wed, 07/13/2022 - 18:37

Thank you for another wonderful bundle :)

Leslie Suddenly
Leslie Suddenly Wed, 07/13/2022 - 18:23

Such pretty colors, thanks so much.

Becky Bee
Becky Bee Wed, 07/13/2022 - 05:03

As always, fabulous! Thank you.

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Wed, 07/13/2022 - 01:09

Awesome! Thank you