Life in Progress Bundle

Life in Progress Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Life in Progress Solid Papers
  2. Life in Progress Plaid Papers
  3. Life in Progress Papers
  4. Life in Progress Journal Cards
  5. Life in Progress Elements
  6. Life in Progress Clusters

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Life In Progress Cluster 06 With Shadow
  2. Life In Progress Cluster 06 No Shadow
  3. Life In Progress Cluster 05 With Shadow
  4. Life In Progress Cluster 05 No Shadow
  5. Life In Progress Cluster 04 With Shadow

Example Layouts

  1. Week 8 2022
  2. Mai 2022
  3. Life Captured
  4. Carter and Maple
  5. Take Today

Recent Comments

Lorraine Rowlands
Lorraine Rowlands Wed, 07/12/2023 - 08:24

Fab kit! Thank you!

Maria Leamond
Maria Leamond Mon, 07/03/2023 - 21:03

Thank you so very much! love it!

Lea Retired
Lea Retired Thu, 04/20/2023 - 08:45

Thank you so much for sharing

Jessica Dunn
Jessica Dunn Mon, 10/10/2022 - 07:12

Thank you everyone for taking the time to leave me all your sweet comments!

Gayle Lungle
Gayle Lungle Thu, 10/06/2022 - 19:37

Jessica, This is such an intriguing kit. I love the concept & the colors that you created it with. Thanks so much for sharing.

Marie-Jos矇e Dufresne
Marie-Jos矇e Dufresne Tue, 04/26/2022 - 12:43

Merci Beaucoup!:)

Gwen White
Gwen White Thu, 03/03/2022 - 12:44

Thank you!

Sula Templeton
Sula Templeton Fri, 02/11/2022 - 03:22

Thanks for sharing!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Sat, 01/08/2022 - 08:48

Thank you so much!

Cindy Fine
Cindy Fine Tue, 12/28/2021 - 20:00

Love the idea behind this kit-just the everyday, the good, the bad, and the ugly! Thanks!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Wed, 12/22/2021 - 10:10

Very nice, thank you!

Rose Mary Taylor
Rose Mary Taylor Sun, 12/12/2021 - 23:08

Thank you so much!

maia rey
maia rey Fri, 12/03/2021 - 00:43

lovely pieces! thanks!

Randi Synn繪ve Larssen
Randi Synn繪ve Larssen Sat, 11/27/2021 - 00:20

Love it!! Thank you for sharing.

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Mon, 11/22/2021 - 16:10

What a great bundle, thank you Jessica!

Marla Filoso
Marla Filoso Mon, 11/22/2021 - 03:43

Loving this bundle! Thank you!

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Fri, 11/19/2021 - 18:35

Love it. Thank you.

Laurie Lynn
Laurie Lynn Fri, 11/19/2021 - 12:52

For the colorful life in progress! Thank you

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Fri, 11/19/2021 - 08:05

Thank you.

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Fri, 11/19/2021 - 06:26

Thank you!

Angelhaze Digiscrap
Angelhaze Digiscrap Wed, 11/17/2021 - 15:05

Thank you very much for these cuties.歹歹歹