Nana's Kitchen Bundle

Nana's Kitchen Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Nana's Kitchen Plaid Papers
  2. Nana's Kitchen Papers
  3. Nana's Kitchen Elements
  4. Nana's Kitchen Clusters
  5. Nana's Kitchen Journal Cards
  6. Nana's Kitchen Solid Papers

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Nana's Kitchen Solid Paper 9
  2. Nana's Kitchen Solid Paper 8
  3. Nana's Kitchen Solid Paper 7
  4. Nana's Kitchen Solid Paper 6
  5. Nana's Kitchen Solid Paper 5

Example Layouts

  1. Souper
  2. Dîner moutarde et bière
  3. Dianas Wedding
  4. 1890's Lemon Pound Cake
  5. Nana's Kitchen

Recent Comments

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Mon, 04/25/2022 - 12:58

Thank you so much!!

Gwen White
Gwen White Tue, 03/15/2022 - 16:37

Thank you!

Sula Templeton
Sula Templeton Sun, 02/13/2022 - 18:39

Gorgeous! Thanks for sharing!

Rose Mary Taylor
Rose Mary Taylor Tue, 12/28/2021 - 08:49

Thank you!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Tue, 11/09/2021 - 23:38

Thank you so much!! ♥♥♥

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Tue, 11/09/2021 - 23:35

Pocket Card Templates Bundle #6

Angelhaze Digiscrap
Angelhaze Digiscrap Sun, 08/15/2021 - 11:13

Nana's Kitchen Bundle

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Tue, 04/13/2021 - 18:19

Wow, love the colors and theme! Thanks!

Cindy Fine
Cindy Fine Sun, 04/04/2021 - 18:52

Beautiful!

denise turner
denise turner Fri, 03/26/2021 - 01:32

fab bundle thank you so much

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Wed, 03/24/2021 - 14:33

Thank you!

Peggy Baden
Peggy Baden Mon, 03/22/2021 - 06:58

Love this thank you!

Laurie Lynn
Laurie Lynn Fri, 03/19/2021 - 16:07

Nice warm and retro--thank you!

Charles Hutchins
Charles Hutchins Fri, 03/19/2021 - 12:04

Thank you

Marla Filoso
Marla Filoso Thu, 03/18/2021 - 15:56

I love this bundle!
(Did you know my Nana?) :)

Jessica Dunn 🌷
Jessica Dunn 🌷 Thu, 03/18/2021 - 09:26

♥ Thank you all for all your wonderful comments! @Penny thanks for sharing your memory - sounds so cozy! ♥

Peggy Johnson
Peggy Johnson Tue, 03/16/2021 - 10:12

This is a fabulous kit!! Thank you so much

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Sun, 03/14/2021 - 20:40

Gorgeous - love the colors! Thank you.

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Sat, 03/13/2021 - 20:01

Love this thank you

Dianne Burke
Dianne Burke Sat, 03/13/2021 - 19:26

Wonderful! Thank you so much!

Debbie Abbydale
Debbie Abbydale Sat, 03/13/2021 - 09:36

Outstanding kit! Thank you for sharing! Love everything about it!

Christina Donnelly
Christina Donnelly Sat, 03/13/2021 - 06:35

Thanks.

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Fri, 03/12/2021 - 09:51

Thank you so much. Love the colors.

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Thu, 03/11/2021 - 23:18

Nice. Thank you.

Penny Stalkie
Penny Stalkie Thu, 03/11/2021 - 22:51

Like a trip down memory lane. With the exception of lilac in the bathroom...I'm back at my Grandparents home. Such a wonderful kit. Thank-you for sharing.

Jill French
Jill French Thu, 03/11/2021 - 19:33

Thanks for this nice little bundle - love the colours.

Lisel Rice
Lisel Rice Tue, 03/09/2021 - 22:09

Oh, this is so sweet, Jessica! Thank you!

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Tue, 03/09/2021 - 22:03

Thank you so much!