October Days Mini Kit

October Days Mini

In This Kit

  1. October Days Ombre Paper
  2. October Days Gingham Paper
  3. October Days Word Art
  4. October Days Love This Word Art Snippet
  5. October Days Fall Walks Word Art Snippet

Example Layouts

  1. October Days

Recent Comments

Chishio Ochita
Chishio Ochita Tue, 02/02/2021 - 07:20

My favorite color combos! This is such a beautiful kit!
Thank you so much!

Jessica Dunn
Jessica Dunn Thu, 11/12/2020 - 20:51

♥ Thanks for all the sweet comments! I appreciate them all so much!! ♥

Kimberly Harper
Kimberly Harper Thu, 11/12/2020 - 20:47

I LOVE the colors in this one, and the elements are amazing! Thank you!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Fri, 10/30/2020 - 11:25

Thank You so much!

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Thu, 10/29/2020 - 08:17

Thank you!!!

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Mon, 10/26/2020 - 19:01

Thank you!

Jackie Dean
Jackie Dean Sat, 10/24/2020 - 22:38

Very Pretty, Thank You

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Sat, 10/24/2020 - 00:46

Nice. Thank you.

Marla Filoso
Marla Filoso Thu, 10/15/2020 - 07:31

*heart* Thank you! :)

Cindy Fine
Cindy Fine Sat, 10/10/2020 - 08:54

So pretty, thank you!

Cheryl McMillan
Cheryl McMillan Wed, 10/07/2020 - 15:28

Thanks!

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Mon, 10/05/2020 - 00:11

Tyvm!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Sat, 10/03/2020 - 19:11

Beautiful, thank you.

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Thu, 10/01/2020 - 22:43

Thank you!