Old Farmhouse Elements Kit

Old Farmhouse Elements

In This Kit

  1. Old Farmhouse Light Blue Leaf
  2. Old Farmhouse Welcome Word Art
  3. Old Farmhouse This Life Word Art
  4. Old Farmhouse Good Life Word Art
  5. Old Farmhouse Friends Word Art

Example Layouts

  1. Dining Room
  2. Farmhouse Living
  3. Helen Keller quote
  4. East End Historical District, Galveston, Tx (JDunn)
  5. Family Time in the garden!

Recent Comments

Robin Sampson
Robin Sampson Mon, 05/23/2022 - 10:32

SO many fun elements! Thank you.

Karen Blonigen
Karen Blonigen Wed, 05/20/2020 - 08:39

Cute elements, thanks!

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Mon, 03/30/2020 - 17:22

Thank you so much!!

Crystal Spencer
Crystal Spencer Wed, 08/28/2019 - 08:34

Love the Color scheme!

Robin Sampson
Robin Sampson Sat, 08/17/2019 - 02:31

Terrific kit Jessica!

Jessica Dunn 🌷
Jessica Dunn 🌷 Sat, 07/20/2019 - 07:14

It's so happy to hear you all enjoy the kit! Thanks for all the wonderful comments!

Sonya Stover
Sonya Stover Thu, 07/11/2019 - 17:47

These are so nice!! Thanks!

Gina Jones πŸƒ
Gina Jones πŸƒ Fri, 07/05/2019 - 05:12

I love this! It is one of my favorites! *heart*

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Wed, 05/22/2019 - 23:11

Gorgeous! Thank you so-o-o much!

Bina Greene
Bina Greene Mon, 05/20/2019 - 13:17

Fantastic ellies, thank you so muh!

Jeannie Kowalik
Jeannie Kowalik Fri, 05/17/2019 - 06:52

Thank you! Perfect for scraping my grandparents old farmhouse!

Jennifer Lopez
Jennifer Lopez Wed, 05/15/2019 - 05:10

Love the colors

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Tue, 05/14/2019 - 13:42

outstanding elements, thank you so much

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Mon, 05/13/2019 - 21:06

Loving this kit thank you for sharing

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Mon, 05/13/2019 - 07:07

I love this kit, Thank you.