Snowhispers Elements Kit

Snowhispers Elements

In This Kit

  1. Snowhispers Teal Brad
  2. Snowhispers Snowflake Brad
  3. Snowhispers Gold Brad
  4. Snowhispers Teal Glitter Bow
  5. Snowhispers Gold Bow

Example Layouts

  1. Snowhispers
  2. Snow Whispers (J Dunn)
  3. week 5 2020 D
  4. week5 2020 A
  5. week 5 2020 C

Recent Comments

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sun, 04/19/2020 - 10:43

beautiful elements! thank you!

Leanne Crockford
Leanne Crockford Tue, 02/11/2020 - 00:13

Perfect for our visit to the snow. Thankyou

poki Sawyer
poki Sawyer Sun, 01/19/2020 - 15:42

I love this collection!!!

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Wed, 01/01/2020 - 00:04

Thank you :)

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Mon, 12/30/2019 - 22:52

Thank you.

Kathy Goostree
Kathy Goostree Sat, 12/28/2019 - 20:06

Lovely! Thank you :)

Ayelet Avia
Ayelet Avia Fri, 12/13/2019 - 05:08

ty

Jeannie Kowalik
Jeannie Kowalik Thu, 12/12/2019 - 08:12

Thank you!

Graciela Graciela
Graciela Graciela Tue, 12/10/2019 - 21:59

Pretty kit

Robin Sampson
Robin Sampson Tue, 12/10/2019 - 17:09

Beautiful kit!

Graciela Graciela
Graciela Graciela Mon, 12/09/2019 - 20:41

Thank you so much

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Thu, 12/05/2019 - 17:32

Thank you for the lovely kit.

katherine rose
katherine rose Thu, 12/05/2019 - 11:03

Thank you! Love the colors!