Vintage Memories: Genealogy Elements Kit

Vintage Memories: Genealogy Elements

In This Kit

  1. Vintage Memories: Genealogy Beautiful Word Art
  2. Vintage Memories: Genealogy Family Tree Sticker
  3. Vintage Memories: Genealogy Torn Polaroid Photo Frame
  4. Vintage Memories: Genealogy Top Left Photo Corner
  5. Vintage Memories: Genealogy Bottom Left Photo Corner

Example Layouts

  1. Happy Ever After
  2. Erntedank
  3. Mother
  4. Family is Home
  5. Vintage Memories: Genealogy

Recent Comments

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Mon, 09/20/2021 - 18:09

Love this thank you for sharing

Kendall Garrett
Kendall Garrett Tue, 09/14/2021 - 13:47

Thank you so much for this beautiful bundle.❀️

Bina Greene πŸŽ‘
Bina Greene πŸŽ‘ Tue, 08/10/2021 - 01:48

Awsome ellies, Jessica, kudos and many thanks!

Debbie Phelps
Debbie Phelps Fri, 02/12/2021 - 22:43

Thank you for this wonderful kit!

Wyospring Lucy
Wyospring Lucy Tue, 02/09/2021 - 23:29

I just love this kit. I sure hope you do more genealogy kits. thanks

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Fri, 01/01/2021 - 14:15

Lovely

Tamalita DeBernardi
Tamalita DeBernardi Thu, 10/01/2020 - 16:03

thank you!

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Tue, 05/26/2020 - 21:40

Thank you :)

Bina Greene πŸŽ‘
Bina Greene πŸŽ‘ Mon, 05/25/2020 - 06:46

Fantastic, many thanks, Jessica.

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Sun, 05/17/2020 - 22:11

Thank you so much!

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Mon, 05/11/2020 - 17:01

Thank you so much! Love this!!

Marina Mariscrap
Marina Mariscrap Mon, 05/04/2020 - 04:05

Really nice kit!!!

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Fri, 05/01/2020 - 22:48

Thank you.