Blend It Layout Template Kit #1

Blend It Layout Template Kit #1

In This Kit

  1. Blend It 1 overlay c
  2. Blend It 1 overlay b
  3. Blend It 1 overlay A
  4. Blend It 1 love this stamp
  5. Blend It 1 doily scrap

Example Layouts

  1. Blend It
  2. Love this so much...
  3.  Blend It Template
  4. Happy Norway Pappa's Day
  5. September 2021 Cover Page

Recent Comments

Brenda Rossi
Brenda Rossi Sun, 05/15/2022 - 10:04

Thanks so much :-)

Jackie Dean
Jackie Dean Thu, 04/14/2022 - 23:40

Thank You Very Much :)

Debbie Phelps
Debbie Phelps Mon, 03/07/2022 - 01:38

I love this and thank you so much for including the PNGS :)

Robin Sampson
Robin Sampson Fri, 02/25/2022 - 20:11

Love everything about this! Thank you.

Faith Anderson
Faith Anderson Tue, 01/25/2022 - 08:22

This is great, thank you Marisa.

Doska St.
Doska St. Mon, 01/24/2022 - 02:21

Thank you Marisa

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Sun, 01/23/2022 - 21:12

Love this thank you for sharing

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Fri, 01/21/2022 - 20:31

Thank you.

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Mon, 01/17/2022 - 03:01

Thank you.

Rose Mary Taylor
Rose Mary Taylor Sat, 01/15/2022 - 07:44

Thank you!

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Fri, 01/14/2022 - 10:27

Thank you - love it!

Cheryl McMillan
Cheryl McMillan Fri, 01/14/2022 - 09:14

Thanks!

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Fri, 01/14/2022 - 06:43

Thank you.

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Tue, 01/11/2022 - 17:18

Love it. Thank you.

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Sat, 01/08/2022 - 07:51

Thank you!

Breon Randon
Breon Randon Tue, 01/04/2022 - 12:39

these are gorgeous!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Tue, 01/04/2022 - 09:46

Thank you so much!

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Mon, 01/03/2022 - 15:24

Thank you so much!

Angelhaze Digiscrap
Angelhaze Digiscrap Mon, 01/03/2022 - 11:31

Thank you very much.

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Mon, 01/03/2022 - 09:26

Very cool, thank you