New Day Collaboration Bundle

New Day Collaboration

Kits in this Bundle

  1. New Day Quick Pages Kit
  2. New Day Baby Add-On
  3. New Day Cards
  4. New Day Month Numbers
  5. New Day Month Labels
  6. New Day- Snippet Kit
  7. New Day- Papers
  8. New Day Elements
  9. New Day Elements
  10. New Day- Paper Kit
  11. New Day- Quick Page Kit
  12. New Day Mini Kit
  13. New Day- Solid Paper Kit
  14. New Day- Element Kit
  15. New Day- Journal Cards

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. New Day- Papers- Leaves
  2. New Day- Papers- Foxes
  3. New Day- Papers- Dots
  4. New Day- Papers- Chevron
  5. New Day- Papers- Checked

Example Layouts

  1. Funny Faces
  2. Lee Metcalf W.A.
  3. New Day Winter Mountains
  4. Nature Child
  5. adh_grownup

Recent Comments

Jill French
Jill French Thu, 09/24/2020 - 18:25

Thanks for this great bundle, ladies.

Tamara Didkovskaya
Tamara Didkovskaya Thu, 06/04/2020 - 06:29

Спасибо,мне пригодится такой комплект.

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Sun, 04/26/2020 - 09:12

Beautiful...Thank you!!!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Thu, 04/16/2020 - 05:28

thank you

Gwendlyn White
Gwendlyn White Tue, 01/14/2020 - 14:32

Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful work.

Daniela Moraes
Daniela Moraes Tue, 01/29/2019 - 07:44

Thank you so much, this bundle is gorgeous!

Renae Downey
Renae Downey Mon, 07/30/2018 - 00:44

awesome kit! I love it!!!

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Fri, 05/04/2018 - 05:18

Beautiful, thank you!

Lisa Hope Stacy
Lisa Hope Stacy Thu, 02/22/2018 - 11:31

ty so much, big hugs to all

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Sun, 02/04/2018 - 09:51

Thanks a bunch, ladies, for the beautiful collab!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 01/26/2018 - 22:15

Wow! Beautiful bundle!

Stefy Newme
Stefy Newme Thu, 01/25/2018 - 03:33

awesome, thank you so much!

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Wed, 01/24/2018 - 14:01

This looks amazing! I love the deep colors you added to the palette. Thank you ALL so much!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sun, 01/21/2018 - 07:40

Thank you ladies for a lovely bundle :)

Dina Paduch
Dina Paduch Fri, 01/19/2018 - 08:54

Thank you very much for this great kit.

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Fri, 01/19/2018 - 06:31

Thank you so much for this huge collab.

Stefy Newme
Stefy Newme Thu, 01/18/2018 - 05:52

Tks so much for this and for all your beautiful works

JoAnn Carter
JoAnn Carter Thu, 01/18/2018 - 05:34

Thank you all for this beautiful collection.

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Wed, 01/17/2018 - 12:24

What a beautiful collaboration! Thank you so much everyone!!

denise turner
denise turner Wed, 01/17/2018 - 11:04

fab kit thank you

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Wed, 01/17/2018 - 09:26

beautiful, thank you.

Kicksmom Rangell
Kicksmom Rangell Wed, 01/17/2018 - 07:37

Love the collab kit collections. This one is really sweet.

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Wed, 01/17/2018 - 00:15

You ladies have done it again. You have produced magic. Thank you all.