Panda Love Mini Kit

Panda Love Mini Kit

In This Kit

  1. Panda Love Bamboo Frame 02
  2. Panda Love Bamboo Frame 09
  3. Panda Love Rainbow Bow
  4. Panda Love Journal Card
  5. Panda Love Leaf 3

Example Layouts

  1. We love you
  2. Panda Love
  3. Panda Love
  4. panda
  5. Footsie (right side)

Recent Comments

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Mon, 04/10/2017 - 21:27

Thank you!

Fibul Adeline
Fibul Adeline Sun, 10/30/2016 - 05:57

so lovely !thank you !

Dia Monty
Dia Monty Mon, 06/27/2016 - 07:09

Thank you!

Jen Treadway
Jen Treadway Wed, 12/23/2015 - 06:22

This is super fun.

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Sat, 03/28/2015 - 11:20

Thank you

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Fri, 03/27/2015 - 07:52

I have always love pandas ... thank you!

Rosemary Kanspedos
Rosemary Kanspedos Thu, 03/26/2015 - 13:40

Thank you so much - what a great idea the 'hugging' panda is!

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Sat, 03/14/2015 - 12:50

So cute. Thanks for this months BT portion.

christy cole
christy cole Thu, 03/12/2015 - 16:12

Too cute! TYVM!!!

Maggsie Brannan
Maggsie Brannan Sat, 03/07/2015 - 17:09

Such a cute kit, Pandas are always so lovable!

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Fri, 03/06/2015 - 21:33

Too, too cute!!

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Fri, 03/06/2015 - 11:14

So cute is right! Love the theme of your BH. Thank you :)

June Gauntley
June Gauntley Fri, 03/06/2015 - 08:45

So cute!!! Thank you!!

Teresa Teresa
Teresa Teresa Fri, 03/06/2015 - 08:09

thank you, love it!

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Thu, 03/05/2015 - 12:56

So very cute! thanks!

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Tue, 03/03/2015 - 10:48

lovely ty

Paula Ayers
Paula Ayers Mon, 03/02/2015 - 20:13

A very cute little kit!!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Mon, 03/02/2015 - 20:07

This kit is soooooo cute, thank you.

denise turner
denise turner Mon, 03/02/2015 - 14:32

thankyou

Diana Lee
Diana Lee Sun, 03/01/2015 - 19:29

i have the perfect photos for this. Thanx!!!

elaine nowak
elaine nowak Sun, 03/01/2015 - 18:49

so cute and I love the bamboo

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Sun, 03/01/2015 - 14:39

Very cute, thank you.

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Sun, 03/01/2015 - 12:29

Love the Pandas, Thank you!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Sun, 03/01/2015 - 10:55

So cute! The hug is extra special! Thanks!

Cheryl McMillan
Cheryl McMillan Sun, 03/01/2015 - 10:13

Great work and thanks for the hug!

Anita Lorenzen
Anita Lorenzen Sun, 03/01/2015 - 06:39

So cute! Thank you :)

Karen Conner
Karen Conner Sun, 03/01/2015 - 05:57

LOVE this kit!! The panda bears are adorable.

Lilian Jansen
Lilian Jansen Sun, 03/01/2015 - 05:10

Thank you!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sun, 03/01/2015 - 01:14

Awesome! Ty