The Good Life: March 2020 Elements Kit

The Good Life: March 2020 Elements Kit

In This Kit

  1. The Good Life: March 2020 Elements Kit- tissue paper
  2. The Good Life: March 2020 Elements Kit- tassel blue
  3. The Good Life: March 2020 Elements Kit- tag 11 textured
  4. The Good Life: March 2020 Elements Kit- tag 5c textured
  5. The Good Life: March 2020 Elements Kit- sequins 1 blue

Example Layouts

  1. WLM 2021 LC- In The Pocket
  2. Layout Challenge Template Feb. 2021
  3. Layout Challenge Scraplift- Feb. 2021- 2
  4. Memories 270421
  5. Brothers

Recent Comments

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Sun, 11/21/2021 - 17:35

Thank you.

Lois Duckworth
Lois Duckworth Sat, 04/18/2020 - 10:36

thank you

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Sat, 03/28/2020 - 21:54

Thank you :)

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Thu, 03/26/2020 - 10:31

Thank you so much!!

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Sun, 03/15/2020 - 07:46

Thank you!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Sat, 03/14/2020 - 11:36

Thank you!

Tracy Nocon
Tracy Nocon Wed, 03/11/2020 - 20:13

thanks

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Fri, 03/06/2020 - 14:05

Loving this kit thank you for sharing

Shelley Gades
Shelley Gades Thu, 03/05/2020 - 20:47

Thanks!

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Sun, 03/01/2020 - 20:59

Thank you.