Bad Day - Elements Kit

Bad Day - Elements

In This Kit

  1. Bad Day- Elements- Painted Label 2
  2. Bad Day- Elements- Painted Label 1
  3. Bad Day- Elements- Paint
  4. Bad Day- Elements- Mauve Flower
  5. Bad Day- Elements- Green Flower

Example Layouts

  1. Me. Now & Then
  2. Bad day
  3. Bad Day
  4. BE AS ONE
  5. I Like a Candy Floss..

Recent Comments

Kate McDougall
Kate McDougall Tue, 08/21/2018 - 08:43

Such an awesome it, love the black and muted colours. Thanks so much!

Lisa Hope Stacy
Lisa Hope Stacy Fri, 03/23/2018 - 21:17

ty

Amy West
Amy West Thu, 01/19/2017 - 10:45

Thank you for this kit.

Diane Wade
Diane Wade Sat, 10/15/2016 - 01:57

Nice artwork...Thank you!

Violet Irisovna
Violet Irisovna Sat, 08/27/2016 - 22:26

I love these elements so much! What a wonderful, artsy aesthetic that is moody and beautiful at the same time.

Sandra Borain
Sandra Borain Fri, 07/01/2016 - 23:17

Fabulous! Thank you so much.

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Fri, 04/08/2016 - 10:20

Thanks so much

Joanne Williams-Steer
Joanne Williams-Steer Sat, 03/19/2016 - 05:06

Great elements - thank you :)

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Fri, 03/04/2016 - 15:52

very cool elements, thank you!!

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Sun, 02/21/2016 - 20:27

thanks for sharing these

Amanda Kendall
Amanda Kendall Sat, 02/20/2016 - 16:31

Excellence!

destiney yates
destiney yates Wed, 02/17/2016 - 06:05

thx! love the eyes paint stamp