Gothical - Bundle

Gothical - Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Gothical- Elements
  2. Gothical- Artsy Papers
  3. Gothical- Photo Masks
  4. Gothical- Papers

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Gothical Papers- Paper 15- Tears
  2. Gothical Papers- Paper 14- Stripes
  3. Gothical Papers- Paper 13- Skulls Red
  4. Gothical Papers- Paper 12- Polka Dot Skulls Purple
  5. Gothical Papers- Paper 11- Plaid

Example Layouts

  1. Gothic Beauty
  2. Gothical
  3. Wicked Witch
  4. Queen of Goth

Recent Comments

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Wed, 05/18/2022 - 07:06

Thank you so much!

Amanda Read
Amanda Read Tue, 11/09/2021 - 00:10

SUPERB - Im working my way thru the kits from back to front so not seen this. I love the colours. Purple red and black warm my heart and make me feel all cozy. You dont need fires and central heating- just pick up a paintbruah and stick some paint on paper- voila your an artist. I shall be downloading parts of this for my second alien torso ill be working on in the near future. Thank you so much for opening our eyes to see...........xMandy

Jessie Bradshaw
Jessie Bradshaw Tue, 06/29/2021 - 07:13

love

Marla Filoso
Marla Filoso Sat, 11/07/2020 - 13:39

Another great bundle!
Thank you! ❤

Gg Green
Gg Green Tue, 10/06/2020 - 19:34

Brilliant - love this little bundle

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Wed, 09/23/2020 - 11:16

Both dark and fun, thank you!

Mel Marten
Mel Marten Mon, 06/15/2020 - 13:08

Thank you, this is exactly what I need.

Belinda Mason
Belinda Mason Sat, 05/30/2020 - 12:02

Great kit! Love the drama...thanks

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Sun, 05/17/2020 - 22:02

Thank you so much!

Cindy Fine
Cindy Fine Wed, 05/13/2020 - 13:16

I simply LOVE this kit! Thank you!

Daniela Moraes
Daniela Moraes Thu, 04/30/2020 - 07:06

I totally love this, thank you!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Wed, 04/29/2020 - 00:50

This is really dramatic, thank you.

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Sun, 04/26/2020 - 08:41

Thank you!!!

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Fri, 04/24/2020 - 22:57

;D ty!

Gwen White
Gwen White Fri, 04/24/2020 - 17:48

Thank you.

Laurie Lynn
Laurie Lynn Fri, 04/24/2020 - 11:41

Ooooooh . . . fun . . . thank you

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Fri, 04/24/2020 - 09:32

Thank You!

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Fri, 04/24/2020 - 06:55

Thank you.

Cheryl Nyberg
Cheryl Nyberg Thu, 04/23/2020 - 23:22

Thank you SO much for this awesome kit!

Shell Renee
Shell Renee Thu, 04/23/2020 - 20:54

This kit is fantastic! Thanks for sharing :)

Jackie Dean
Jackie Dean Thu, 04/23/2020 - 20:45

Thank You :)

Denise Smith
Denise Smith Thu, 04/23/2020 - 20:06

Thank you.

Christina Donnelly
Christina Donnelly Thu, 04/23/2020 - 16:40

Thank you.

Mary Merrifield
Mary Merrifield Thu, 04/23/2020 - 16:12

Wonderful color palette. Thank you

Lisel Rice
Lisel Rice Thu, 04/23/2020 - 11:04

Woah! Love this! Thank you!

Yanina Flannagan
Yanina Flannagan Thu, 04/23/2020 - 06:41

Love your kits.