Mixed Media 3 - Spill Frames Kit

Mixed Media 3 - Spill Frames

In This Kit

  1. Mixed Media 3- Spill Frames- Frame 01- Circle
  2. Mixed Media 3- Spill Frames- Mask 01- Circle
  3. Mixed Media 3- Spill Frames- Frame 02- Circle
  4. Mixed Media 3- Spill Frames- Mask 02- Circle
  5. Mixed Media 3- Spill Frames- Frame 03- Circle

Example Layouts

  1. Mixed Media Melo
  2. Monterey Bay Aquarium
  3.  May 2020 LC- April Kits
  4. You are Loved.
  5. Tea for Me!

Recent Comments

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Sun, 09/05/2021 - 06:28

Thank you.

Angelhaze Digiscrap
Angelhaze Digiscrap Thu, 08/19/2021 - 11:09

This is so cute, thank you very much!❤️❤️❤️

Kinga Magyar
Kinga Magyar Mon, 03/01/2021 - 21:39

Very useful, and thank you for the explanation in the description. I would love to see more similar kinds!

lynn renberg
lynn renberg Mon, 03/01/2021 - 04:01

...echOez of thanX n' jOy

Linda Berhitoe
Linda Berhitoe Wed, 02/17/2021 - 09:46

so cute, thank you

Emagine Don
Emagine Don Mon, 09/14/2020 - 07:42

Perfect :) Please make more spills :)

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Wed, 04/22/2020 - 19:04

Love these! Thanks!

Jackie Dean
Jackie Dean Sat, 03/28/2020 - 10:55

Thank You!

Jill Utrup
Jill Utrup Fri, 03/27/2020 - 07:38

Loved this so much I tried to download it twice. :-)

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Thu, 03/26/2020 - 09:48

Thank you.

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Thu, 03/26/2020 - 05:00

Thank you.

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Sun, 03/22/2020 - 15:31

Thank you!

Graciela Graciela
Graciela Graciela Fri, 03/20/2020 - 19:44

Thank you so much

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Fri, 03/20/2020 - 19:27

Love the look of spill frames on a page. these are wonderful - Thank you.

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Fri, 03/20/2020 - 17:30

Like these! ty!

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Thu, 03/19/2020 - 23:26

Thank you.

Lori Staton
Lori Staton Thu, 03/19/2020 - 13:50

Thanks Melo

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Thu, 03/19/2020 - 09:52

thank you!