The Guys - Minikit

The Guys - Minikit

In This Kit

  1. The Guys- Minikit- Wooden Tag
  2. The Guys- Minikit- Tag
  3. The Guys- Minikit- Word Strip- You Are Rad
  4. The Guys- Minikit- Word Art- Oh Boy
  5. The Guys- Minikit- Word Strip- Hey There Handsome

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Terrell Sanzone
Terrell Sanzone Sat, 05/16/2020 - 20:06

Thank you!

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Fri, 02/10/2017 - 06:08

Thank you!

Raelene Cous
Raelene Cous Wed, 02/01/2017 - 20:40

Great kit

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Wed, 02/01/2017 - 15:02

Thanks!

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Sun, 01/29/2017 - 21:18

Thank you :)

Michelle Dally
Michelle Dally Wed, 01/25/2017 - 08:16

Cute, thank you.

Marie Hargis
Marie Hargis Sun, 01/22/2017 - 23:10

Thank you for this cool man's kit.

Lisette Verhoeven
Lisette Verhoeven Sat, 01/21/2017 - 09:42

Thank you!

Susie Williams
Susie Williams Wed, 01/11/2017 - 06:38

Thanks Melo!

Sandra Borain
Sandra Borain Tue, 01/10/2017 - 22:01

Thank you.

denise turner
denise turner Sun, 01/08/2017 - 02:11

Thank you

Carolina Burdett
Carolina Burdett Sat, 01/07/2017 - 19:17

Love the mustache!!! Love the word, tags, and frame!!! Beautiful papers!!! Thank you so much for sharing!!!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Wed, 01/04/2017 - 19:05

This is great, thank you.

Mary Santana
Mary Santana Wed, 01/04/2017 - 13:55

Thank you!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Mon, 01/02/2017 - 11:15

Thanks!

Diana Smet
Diana Smet Mon, 01/02/2017 - 04:34

Love this, Thank you Melo!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sun, 01/01/2017 - 18:11

fab mini kit, thanks!!

Amy West
Amy West Sun, 01/01/2017 - 15:50

Thank you for your generosity!!!

Mat Talmadge
Mat Talmadge Sun, 01/01/2017 - 07:13

Thanks for your share, love the "stache"! Happy 2017!

Urs Smith
Urs Smith Sun, 01/01/2017 - 04:55

Awesome Mini...Thank you so much!