Keira Bundle

Keira Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Keira: Word Art
  2. Keira: Solids
  3. Keira: Pocket Cards
  4. Keira: Photo Masks
  5. Keira: Patterns
  6. Keira: Inked Edges
  7. Keira: Elements
  8. Keira: Alphas

Individual Items In This Bundle

This bundle does not currently have any items available for individual download.

Example Layouts

  1. Hello sushine

Recent Comments

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Wed, 11/29/2023 - 05:50

Thank you.

Rose Mary Taylor
Rose Mary Taylor Tue, 07/25/2023 - 08:34

Thank you Rachel!

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Sat, 06/17/2023 - 19:18

Lovely kit, thank you!

Brenda Rossi
Brenda Rossi Thu, 06/15/2023 - 20:23

Gorgeous kit, Rachel! Lovin' the purple! Thanks heaps! :-)

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Tue, 05/30/2023 - 23:14

Thank you!!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 05/29/2023 - 07:54

Beautiful, thank you!

Leslie Suddenly
Leslie Suddenly Thu, 05/25/2023 - 21:11

What great colors, thanks so much.

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Thu, 05/25/2023 - 07:24

Love this!

Maria Leamond
Maria Leamond Mon, 05/22/2023 - 21:01

Thank you so much!

Angelhaze Digiscrap
Angelhaze Digiscrap Mon, 05/22/2023 - 12:53

This kit is so sweet, thank you very much!❤️❤️❤️

Jill French
Jill French Mon, 05/22/2023 - 00:52

Thanks for these kits, Rachel - love the colours.

Jenifer Lyn
Jenifer Lyn Sun, 05/21/2023 - 13:21

✿ LOve the purples Rachel!
Thanks for sharing!

Becky Bee
Becky Bee Sat, 05/20/2023 - 20:32

Thank you.

Lea Retired
Lea Retired Sat, 05/20/2023 - 14:43

Gorgeous colors and papers. Thank for sharing this bundle.