Lola Bundle

Lola Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Lola Kit: Enhancements
  2. Lola Kit: Elements
  3. Lola Kit: Solids
  4. Lola Kit: Patterns
  5. Lola Kit: Alphas
  6. Lola Kit: Word Art

Individual Items In This Bundle

This bundle does not currently have any items available for individual download.

Example Layouts

  1. Elsa over shoulder
  2. Lola
  3. Week 29b July 2022
  4. Week 29a July 2022

Recent Comments

Christina Carrano
Christina Carrano Mon, 12/19/2022 - 06:14

I have to say, I admire your stance on naming all of your kits with real names. Very cool idea!

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Sun, 09/25/2022 - 14:24

Thank you! I like the grunge effect of the black elements and stamps.

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Thu, 07/28/2022 - 16:48

Thank you.

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Thu, 07/14/2022 - 23:09

Thank you!

Leslie Suddenly
Leslie Suddenly Sun, 06/26/2022 - 21:36

Thank you. Lovely bundle.

Angelhaze Digiscrap
Angelhaze Digiscrap Fri, 06/24/2022 - 12:52

Thank you very much for sharing the beautiful set!❤️❤️❤️

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Fri, 06/24/2022 - 11:12

Thank you so much!

Mary Merrifield
Mary Merrifield Fri, 06/17/2022 - 07:25

Wonderful - thank you

Marla Filoso
Marla Filoso Thu, 06/16/2022 - 07:38

Great bundle!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Tue, 06/14/2022 - 08:42

Gorgeous bundle! Thank you

Rose Mary Taylor
Rose Mary Taylor Tue, 06/14/2022 - 06:20

Thank you!

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Mon, 06/13/2022 - 17:54

Thank you so much!!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 06/13/2022 - 12:23

So Nice, thank you!

Doska St.
Doska St. Mon, 06/13/2022 - 00:35

Thank you Rachel, for the full Bundle.