Olivia Bundle

Olivia

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Olivia: Papers
  2. Olivia: Elements
  3. Olivia: Alphas

Individual Items In This Bundle

This bundle does not currently have any items available for individual download.

Example Layouts

  1. Rachel Martin- Olivia- Full of Smiles
  2. We (love) family time! (RMartin)
  3. Olivia
  4. 100% YOU
  5. Family Album 2021: Audubon Center Date Night, Right Page

Recent Comments

Marie-Josée Dufresne
Marie-Josée Dufresne Tue, 04/26/2022 - 11:45

Superbe Couleur! Mercie Beaucoup! :)

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Fri, 02/04/2022 - 07:04

So pretty, thank you.

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Tue, 01/11/2022 - 04:06

Thank you

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Sat, 01/08/2022 - 08:37

Thank you so much!

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Fri, 12/31/2021 - 19:15

Love the colors! ty!

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Fri, 12/31/2021 - 19:08

Thank you.

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Wed, 12/22/2021 - 20:25

thank you!

Vicky Suller
Vicky Suller Sun, 12/19/2021 - 23:22

Gracias Rachel, me encanta absolutamente todo de lo que diseñas, y eso con tantas cosas por hacer, niños, familia, trabajo, Jesús ! es mucho trabajo.

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Wed, 12/15/2021 - 19:12

Beautiful - those colors really pop!

Leslie Suddenly
Leslie Suddenly Sun, 12/12/2021 - 18:38

Thanks Rachel just beaugiful

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Sun, 12/12/2021 - 09:11

Beautiful Kit, Thank you!

Angelhaze Digiscrap
Angelhaze Digiscrap Sat, 12/11/2021 - 16:04

Gorgeous kit! Thank you so much!❤️❤️❤️

Faith Anderson
Faith Anderson Sat, 12/11/2021 - 06:51

Thanks ever so much

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sat, 12/11/2021 - 04:49

Love it! Thank you for sharing.

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Fri, 12/10/2021 - 15:27

Love this Thank you for sharing

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Fri, 12/10/2021 - 14:28

Thank you so much!

Rose Mary Taylor
Rose Mary Taylor Fri, 12/10/2021 - 12:46

Love these colors!!! Thank you!

Jackie Dean
Jackie Dean Fri, 12/10/2021 - 06:19

Very Pretty, Thank You!

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Thu, 12/09/2021 - 22:24

Beautiful kit. Love the colors. Thank you.