Fall Reflections Mini Kit

Fall Reflections Mini

In This Kit

  1. Fall Reflections Mini Sign Reflections
  2. Fall Reflections Mini Round Sticker Fall Feelings
  3. Fall Reflections Mini Teal Linen
  4. Fall Reflections Mini Gold Linen
  5. Fall Reflections Mini Photo Frame

Example Layouts

  1. Autumn... is a second Spring (CPJess)
  2. Camelot Lake
  3. Be Thank-Fall (cpjess)
  4. Autumn Nov21 Scraplift Challenge
  5. Moments of Reflection

Recent Comments

Brenda Rossi
Brenda Rossi Thu, 07/21/2022 - 12:21

Lovely. Thanks so much :-)

Sula Templeton
Sula Templeton Fri, 02/11/2022 - 03:52

Thanks for sharing!

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Fri, 11/19/2021 - 10:28

Thank you.

Kim Wilson
Kim Wilson Tue, 11/16/2021 - 21:37

Wonderful

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Tue, 11/16/2021 - 20:26

Thank you for sharing

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Fri, 11/12/2021 - 01:34

Love this! So so pretty!!! Thank you so much!

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Tue, 11/09/2021 - 14:10

Thank you!

Charles Hutchins
Charles Hutchins Sat, 11/06/2021 - 14:30

Thank you

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Sat, 11/06/2021 - 02:50

Thank you!

Angelhaze Digiscrap
Angelhaze Digiscrap Wed, 11/03/2021 - 11:32

Thank you very much for sharing!❀️❀️❀️

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Tue, 11/02/2021 - 13:07

Love it. Thank you.

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 11/01/2021 - 16:24

thank you!

Debbie Phelps
Debbie Phelps Mon, 11/01/2021 - 06:33

than you so much

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Mon, 11/01/2021 - 06:05

Thank you for this lovely kit.

Marla Filoso
Marla Filoso Mon, 11/01/2021 - 03:59

Love it!