Life is Sweet - Bonus Kit

Life Is Sweet - Bonus

In This Kit

This kit does not currently have any items available for individual download.

Example Layouts

  1. This Face
  2. Life is sweet-bonus-3
  3. 19 mars
  4. Week 06a February 2023
  5. Week 06b February 2023

Recent Comments

Astrid Harreman
Astrid Harreman Tue, 10/24/2023 - 06:12

Thank you so much! Love all of it :)

Jen Maceyunas
Jen Maceyunas Tue, 09/12/2023 - 16:06

So versatile. TY!

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Sat, 07/08/2023 - 18:49

Thank you :)

Brenda Rossi
Brenda Rossi Thu, 06/15/2023 - 21:03

Thanks so much, Sharon! Love this mini kit! Greatly appreciated. :-)

Lea Retired
Lea Retired Mon, 04/17/2023 - 14:11

Thank you for sharing!

Rose Mary Taylor
Rose Mary Taylor Fri, 03/31/2023 - 06:39

Thank you!

Anneke Brouwers
Anneke Brouwers Sat, 03/25/2023 - 08:01

bednkt

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Tue, 02/28/2023 - 00:23

Thank you!!

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Sat, 02/25/2023 - 18:11

Thank you.

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Fri, 02/24/2023 - 06:50

So pretty, thank you

Cheryl Powell
Cheryl Powell Fri, 02/24/2023 - 01:44

Love the black and white. The heart papers are my favorite. Thank you!

Bourico Casper
Bourico Casper Sun, 02/19/2023 - 04:07

Thank ou Sharon, i love your kits !

Jill French
Jill French Sat, 02/18/2023 - 19:33

This is so nice - Thanks Sharon-Dewi.

Mary Krus
Mary Krus Fri, 02/17/2023 - 07:06

What a bright and shiny way to scrap life! Love this sweet kit, thanks!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Fri, 02/17/2023 - 06:42

Lovely, thank you!

Kelsey Loughlin
Kelsey Loughlin Fri, 02/17/2023 - 06:33

This kit is wonderful - thank you!

Sarah Palmer
Sarah Palmer Tue, 02/14/2023 - 11:32

Gorgeous kit! And thank you so much for including the untextured pieces. I really appreciate it

Kim Warcholik
Kim Warcholik Tue, 02/14/2023 - 06:39

Love this. So pretty. Thank you!

Joanie Mountain
Joanie Mountain Fri, 02/10/2023 - 20:28

Thank you. So beautiful.

Angelhaze Digiscrap
Angelhaze Digiscrap Fri, 02/10/2023 - 15:15

Thank you for sharing your talent. Your creations are beautiful.❤️❤️❤️

Gail O'brien
Gail O'brien Fri, 02/10/2023 - 09:48

Love the colors. Thanks

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Fri, 02/10/2023 - 07:17

Oh my, this is gorgeous! Thank you so much!

Christina Carrano
Christina Carrano Fri, 02/10/2023 - 06:04

Gorgeous! Love the butterfly! Thank you!

Becky Bee
Becky Bee Fri, 02/10/2023 - 05:21

Love the colour tones, Thank you Sharon.

Marla Filoso
Marla Filoso Fri, 02/10/2023 - 02:43

❤ Sweet! ❤