Activity Stream

Brenda Roberts
Brenda Roberts hearted the forum thread,
Tue, 06/18/2024 - 08:48
Brenda Roberts
Brenda Roberts uploaded 2 new projects to the gallery.
  1. PHOTO & STORY
  2. RED WHITE &  BLUE
Tue, 06/18/2024 - 08:47
Brenda Roberts
Brenda Roberts uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. FIRST SWIM CLASS
Sun, 06/16/2024 - 15:00
Brenda Roberts
Brenda Roberts uploaded 2 new projects to the gallery.
  1. GOLDEN MOMENTS
  2. SWEET SMILE
Fri, 06/14/2024 - 07:53
Brenda Roberts
Brenda Roberts commented on an item:
Burst Your Bubble
"Awesome message! "
Sun, 06/09/2024 - 08:07
Brenda Roberts
Brenda Roberts commented on an item:
Listen with your heart 3
"This is simply darling! I love the large..."
Sat, 06/08/2024 - 17:25
Brenda Roberts
Brenda Roberts uploaded 2 new projects to the gallery.
  1. WISCONSIN DELLS 2024  (1)
  2. WISCONSIN DELLS 2024  (2)
Sat, 06/08/2024 - 17:20
Brenda Roberts
Brenda Roberts replied to 1 forum thread:
"Gorgeous selections for May, Marisa! Thanks so..."
Thu, 06/06/2024 - 07:32
Brenda Roberts
Brenda Roberts uploaded 2 new projects to the gallery.
  1. BEST DAY
  2. TRUE STORIES FROM NANA
Thu, 06/06/2024 - 07:29
Brenda Roberts
Brenda Roberts uploaded 2 new projects to the gallery.
  1. MEMORIAL DAY NOTES 2024
  2. SUMMER OPENER AT ROOTED IN RED
Tue, 06/04/2024 - 09:57
Brenda Roberts
Brenda Roberts commented on an item:
food 34
"I'm a tea girl, but the thought is still the..."
Tue, 06/04/2024 - 09:52
Brenda Roberts
Brenda Roberts uploaded 2 new projects to the gallery.
  1. CULTIVATE HAPPINESS
  2. CALM YOUR MIND - CHANGE THE WORLD
Thu, 05/30/2024 - 07:24
Brenda Roberts
Brenda Roberts uploaded 2 new projects to the gallery.
  1. BUTTERFLY EARRINGS
  2. LITTLE PRINCESS
Sat, 05/25/2024 - 14:16
Brenda Roberts
Brenda Roberts commented on 2 items:
April B
"Such sweet sweet photos! Love that background."
Family like branches of a tree
"So beautiful in these soft pastel colors. Love..."
Sat, 05/25/2024 - 14:13
Brenda Roberts
Brenda Roberts uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. YOU - JUST BEING YOU
Thu, 05/23/2024 - 11:23
Brenda Roberts
Brenda Roberts uploaded 2 new projects to the gallery.
  1. SPRING GREEN
  2. outdoors
Tue, 05/14/2024 - 08:40
Brenda Roberts
Brenda Roberts uploaded 2 new projects to the gallery.
  1. SUMMER FUN 2021
  2. GOLDEN SUMMER
Tue, 05/07/2024 - 05:35
Brenda Roberts
Brenda Roberts replied to 1 forum thread:
Thu, 05/02/2024 - 12:26
Brenda Roberts
Brenda Roberts uploaded 3 new projects to the gallery.
  1. DANCING - THE MOMENT
  2. RIDING WITH LORIE S.
  3. SLEEPING BEAUTY
Thu, 05/02/2024 - 12:23