Activity Stream

Melanie Nutile
Melanie Nutile uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. Sweet Moments with Olive
Wed, 05/18/2022 - 23:00
Melanie Nutile
Melanie Nutile uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. Take Note Of This
Sun, 05/15/2022 - 23:00
Melanie Nutile
Melanie Nutile replied to 1 forum thread:
"[url=https://www.digitalscrapbook.com/melanie..."
Tue, 05/10/2022 - 10:31
Melanie Nutile
Melanie Nutile uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. Moments In Time
Tue, 05/10/2022 - 10:30
Melanie Nutile
Melanie Nutile replied to 2 forum threads:
"Here's my take: ..."
"Had fun with this one: ..."
Tue, 05/10/2022 - 01:35
Melanie Nutile
Melanie Nutile uploaded 2 new projects to the gallery.
  1. Beautiful Baby
  2. Cheers to 21
Tue, 05/10/2022 - 01:33
Melanie Nutile
Melanie Nutile downloaded 1 item.
  1. Layout Templates Kit #76 - layout template 76c
Mon, 05/09/2022 - 22:17
Melanie Nutile
Melanie Nutile replied to 1 forum thread:
"Ohh, Some of these I've never seen! Thank you!"
Mon, 05/02/2022 - 08:55
Melanie Nutile
Melanie Nutile uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. All Smiles
Sat, 04/30/2022 - 23:00
Melanie Nutile
Melanie Nutile uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. Travel - Tower Of Terror
Thu, 04/21/2022 - 23:00
Melanie Nutile
Melanie Nutile downloaded 9 items.
  1. Shabby Vintage Bundle #5
  2. Shabby Vintage #5 Solid Papers Kit
  3. Shabby Vintage #5 Simple Papers Kit
  4. Shabby Vintage #5 Ephemera Kit
  5. Shabby Vintage #5 Stickers Kit
  6. Shabby Vintage #5 Junk Journal Kit
  7. Shabby Vintage #5 Worn & Torn Kit
  8. Shabby Vintage #5 Stacks Kit
  9. Shabby Vintage #5 Blending Kit
Thu, 04/14/2022 - 08:38
Melanie Nutile
Melanie Nutile replied to 1 forum thread:
"Ugh, busy patterned papers are so tough for me!..."
Thu, 04/14/2022 - 08:34
Melanie Nutile
Melanie Nutile uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. Sweet Moment with Lydia
Sun, 04/10/2022 - 23:00
Melanie Nutile
Melanie Nutile replied to 1 forum thread:
"Thank you for picking one of my layouts! This..."
Thu, 04/07/2022 - 06:49
Melanie Nutile
Melanie Nutile downloaded 1 item.
  1. Torn Paper Edges
Wed, 04/06/2022 - 20:57
Melanie Nutile
Melanie Nutile uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. Our Family - April 2022
Wed, 04/06/2022 - 11:43
Melanie Nutile
Melanie Nutile uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. A Moment Together
Sun, 04/03/2022 - 23:00
Melanie Nutile
Melanie Nutile downloaded 1 item.
  1. Layout Templates Kit #56 - Layout A
Fri, 04/01/2022 - 10:52
Melanie Nutile
Melanie Nutile uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. A Girls Day
Thu, 03/31/2022 - 23:00
Melanie Nutile
Melanie Nutile uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. Dog Prints
Thu, 03/24/2022 - 07:36