First haircut

First haircut

Similar Gallery Projects

  1. Killians First Haircut
  2. Ezra's First Haircut
  3. First Haircut- January2014
  4. First Haircuts
  5. First Haircut

Recent Comments

kavel tasdelen
kavel tasdelen Wed, 04/10/2013 - 13:15

so cute!!

Heather Neal
Heather Neal Tue, 02/19/2013 - 13:07

I love that kit, one of my favorite layouts is one I made for a friend using this kit! This is fabulous, and he is such a cutie!

Florencia Natalia
Florencia Natalia Sun, 01/06/2013 - 20:45

Lovely moustaches! :)

joan chua
joan chua Sat, 12/29/2012 - 00:58

nice

Mrs Egers
Mrs Egers Wed, 12/12/2012 - 09:10

Love it!

karrie loughridge
karrie loughridge Thu, 12/06/2012 - 06:50

its so hard to find a good boys kit. im loving this. and what a cute kiddo

Jessica Feagle
Jessica Feagle Tue, 12/04/2012 - 04:07

very cute use of the paper. Great job.

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Tue, 11/13/2012 - 15:15

What a great layout. I love the contrast of the B&W photos against the very colorful papers and elements. You did a great job mixing all those patterend papers. (And you're so lucky to have a smiley boy during a haircut. My boys always screamed like they were dying.)

Tiffany Sylvester
Tiffany Sylvester Sat, 10/27/2012 - 21:36

He is so cute with that mohawk. Great color combinations and the stache paper is great.

Sunny Faith Rush
Sunny Faith Rush Sat, 10/27/2012 - 19:34

I LIKE the black and white photos - good choice! Really brought the focus to them. Cute little guy, too.

Marisa Lerin
Marisa Lerin Sat, 10/27/2012 - 02:37

Great layout! Lots happening, but the focus is still on the photos.

Leticia Viera
Leticia Viera Fri, 10/26/2012 - 05:23

Love the colors! Great job!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Thu, 10/25/2012 - 22:31

great take on the scraplift!!! love the 'staches :) and his little mowhawk in the photo

Lisa Lavery
Lisa Lavery Thu, 10/25/2012 - 19:23

This is so great! Love the mustache motif!

steph reed
steph reed Thu, 10/25/2012 - 18:24

This is really cute! Love your ideas!