Activity Stream

Tiffany Bodily
Tiffany Bodily uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. Beautiful.
Sun, 05/19/2024 - 13:58
Tiffany Bodily
Tiffany Bodily uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. be you tiful
Thu, 05/16/2024 - 20:49
Tiffany Bodily
Tiffany Bodily uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. It's a Spring Thing
Wed, 05/15/2024 - 19:14
Tiffany Bodily
Tiffany Bodily uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. Then Sings my Soul
Sun, 05/12/2024 - 23:00
Tiffany Bodily
Tiffany Bodily uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. .Love.
Thu, 05/09/2024 - 17:59
Tiffany Bodily
Tiffany Bodily replied to 1 forum thread:
"Beautiful selections. Thank you for including..."
Wed, 05/08/2024 - 10:59
Tiffany Bodily
Tiffany Bodily downloaded 3 items.
  1. Layered Quick Pages #101 Kit
  2. Layout Templates #101 Kit
  3. Layout Templates #102 Kit
Wed, 05/08/2024 - 09:07
Tiffany Bodily
Tiffany Bodily uploaded 3 new projects to the gallery.
  1. Wet n Wild
  2. The Best Things
  3. Let's Go.
Wed, 05/08/2024 - 07:46
Tiffany Bodily
Tiffany Bodily uploaded 5 new projects to the gallery.
  1. Forever and always
  2. Be Creative
  3. Beauty.
  4. Life's Painting
  5. Love Spring.
Mon, 05/06/2024 - 07:28
Tiffany Bodily
Tiffany Bodily uploaded 5 new projects to the gallery.
  1. you are the sunshine
  2. .Wanderlust.
  3. Travel is My Therapy
  4. Boys will be Boys
  5. Capturing the Insights
Sat, 05/04/2024 - 07:05
Tiffany Bodily
Tiffany Bodily uploaded 5 new projects to the gallery.
  1. The Streets Come Alive
  2. A flower Blossoms
  3. Our Favorite Place
  4. May All Your Wishes Come True
  5. This Here Now
Thu, 05/02/2024 - 19:16
Tiffany Bodily
Tiffany Bodily uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. Remember This Story
Sun, 04/28/2024 - 23:00
Tiffany Bodily
Tiffany Bodily downloaded 12 items.
  1. Fieldnotes #5 Bundle
  2. Fieldnotes #5 Cards Kit
  3. Fieldnotes #5 Elements #2 Kit
  4. Fieldnotes #5 Elements #1 Kit
  5. Fieldnotes #5 Mexico Elements Kit
  6. Fieldnotes #5 Mini Kit
  7. Fieldnotes #5 Paint Kit
  8. Fieldnotes #5 Stickers Kit
  9. Fieldnotes #5 Mixed Media Papers Kit
  10. Fieldnotes #5 Alphas Kit
  11. Fieldnotes #5 Papers Kit
  12. Fieldnotes #5 Dutch Word Art Kit
Show More Items Sat, 04/27/2024 - 12:17
Tiffany Bodily
Tiffany Bodily uploaded 2 new projects to the gallery.
  1. Documented Today.
  2. Baby It's Spring
Fri, 04/26/2024 - 07:19
Tiffany Bodily
Tiffany Bodily commented on an item:
Eight Months
"@Jessica Dunn thank you for the GSH :)"
Wed, 04/24/2024 - 10:57
Tiffany Bodily
Tiffany Bodily uploaded 2 new projects to the gallery.
  1. Oh Happy Day.
  2. unforgettable
Wed, 04/17/2024 - 20:58
Tiffany Bodily
Tiffany Bodily uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. Life Right Now Aruba
Sun, 04/14/2024 - 23:00
Tiffany Bodily
Tiffany Bodily uploaded 2 new projects to the gallery.
  1. Serene Bliss
  2. Noted
Fri, 04/12/2024 - 19:04
Tiffany Bodily
Tiffany Bodily downloaded 2 items.
  1. Layout Templates #99 Kit
  2. Layout Templates #100 Kit
Thu, 04/11/2024 - 06:54
Tiffany Bodily
Tiffany Bodily uploaded 4 new projects to the gallery.
  1. Me Myself
  2. Life is Sweet.
  3. Brunch
  4. Evie.
Wed, 04/10/2024 - 08:58