Activity Stream

Tricia ptktj
Tricia ptktj downloaded 1 item.
  1. Text On A Path Templates Kit #1
Sat, 07/24/2021 - 09:32
Tricia ptktj
Tricia ptktj downloaded 1 item.
  1. Text On A Path Templates Kit #2
Fri, 07/23/2021 - 09:05
Tricia ptktj
Tricia ptktj downloaded 1 item.
  1. Camera Doodles Set #01 Illustrations Kit
Thu, 07/22/2021 - 09:56
Tricia ptktj
Tricia ptktj replied to 1 forum thread:
"[img]https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/R..."
Tue, 07/20/2021 - 20:38
Tricia ptktj
Tricia ptktj replied to 1 forum thread:
"On my [url=https://www.facebook.com..."
Wed, 06/30/2021 - 16:11
Tricia ptktj
Tricia ptktj downloaded 1 item.
  1. Travelers Notebook Layout Templates Kit #2: Template 2d
Thu, 06/17/2021 - 12:19
Tricia ptktj
Tricia ptktj downloaded 8 items.
  1. Good Life June 21_Painted paper-Stripe orange pink purple blue Dark
  2. Good Life June 21_Paint Spatter
  3. Good Life June 21_Painted paper-Stripe purple blue green   Dark
  4. Backyard Summer Element Ricrac Ribbon
  5. Backyard Summer Element Paint Stars
  6. Good Life June 21_Leaf 2-Pink Blue
  7. Good Life June 21_Leaf 1-Purple Pink
  8. June 2021 Blog Train: Summertime Patterned Paper 18
Thu, 06/10/2021 - 15:46
Tricia ptktj
Tricia ptktj downloaded 2 items.
  1. Felicity: Templates Kit: Template 02
  2. Shabby Chic Paper Wood White
Mon, 05/31/2021 - 16:11
Tricia ptktj
Tricia ptktj replied to 1 forum thread:
"[url=https://www.digitalscrapbook.com/tricia..."
Mon, 05/31/2021 - 15:49
Tricia ptktj
Tricia ptktj hearted the forum thread,
Mon, 05/31/2021 - 15:49
Tricia ptktj
Tricia ptktj uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. Guys hanging out
Mon, 05/31/2021 - 15:48
Tricia ptktj
Tricia ptktj replied to 1 forum thread:
"[url=https://www.facebook.com/DesertDigiScrap/?..."
Fri, 05/28/2021 - 09:28
Tricia ptktj
Tricia ptktj downloaded 2 items.
  1. Paper - Summer waves in blue - Another version
  2. Butterfly – Colors of old Egypt
Wed, 05/26/2021 - 10:22